PTO Teacher Grant Awards

Congratulations to this year’s Teacher Grant recipients!  We are thrilled to support them as they enrich and enhance students’ educational experiences and well-being.

Christina Stelmach
Judy Shue
Laura Kaplan
Michael Magdalenski
Eric Fontes
Amy Herber
Aurora Hermo
Vanessa Hernandez
Joan Lu
Jennifer Jean-Louis
Helena Blanton

Our new online process and earlier application date for the Teacher Grants generated an abundant response from our teachers.  The end result is that the benefits from these innovative and creative grant awards will be enjoyed by students for more of the current school year.  Thank you for your generous PTO donations and to our Grants Committee, Holly Moller and Chrissy Torell for making this possible.